Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What are you taking/Aspiring to?

Official of Douchebaggery Kozzle's Avatar
    Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default What are you taking/Aspiring to?

What are you taking in school and what do you plan on doing once you finish?

I am currently in my 3rd year of Psychology. I plan on either continuing with my Honours degree and possibly Masters and Ph.D or apply to law school after I graduate. or both.
    Telling stupid people they are idiots since 1987

http://www.georgehernandez.com/h/aaB...nceVsFaith.png

Scito Te Ipsum TheOriginalGrumpySpy's Avatar
    I am not a citizen of Athens or of Greece but of the world.
    Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Currently Weighing 3 of the following Options:

Electrical Engineering Degree -> Masters EE

Electrical Engineering Degree -> Peace Corps

Electrical Engineering Degree -> Law School

The bold ones are currently being strongly considered.

Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

I'm a PhD student in Engineering doing... "research" for a... thesis

(I'm laughing/crying maniacally on the inside.)

I aspire to not be a complete loser after I fail at completing my PhD.

PANDAS
    If you don't like them, then get the fuck out.

Quote Originally Posted by Think View Post
    Atheists are quite right

Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

I'm an electrical engineering student in my sophomore year at Drexel. I am currently doing a coop for the navy as an assistant engineer in an EMC lab(we do 6 months work 6 months school in the 5 year coop program). I want to be some sort of electrical engineer but I'm not sure specifically what I want to do yet. Working in the EMC lab has been kind of fun but I'm not sure if that's what I want to do all the time.

God That Smelled Good linkinkampf19's Avatar
    Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)