Thread: What do you think of this song?

Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Default What do you think of this song?

So I've been listening to a few mashups lately and I decided to make one of my own, so I did. I'm just asking you to listen to it and give me some feedback. Keep in mind I'm extremely new to this. By the way I used audacity to make this.

zSHARE -

40h
    Credits
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

I'll put it out there before I critique the song, use Putfile or a similar site to demonstrate songs. I've had experience where I posted a song to Megaupload or Rapidshare for people to download and they say that either they don't want to download files directly to your computer or they can't figure out how to do it. Neither were the case for me, but it's something that should be considered in the future, because it is also something more efficient than downloading the song.